Mitarbeiter

Frei AquaService®

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Gehen Sie zu ...


Administration

Eglin Marlise
Leiterin Administration, GL

+41 61 976 90 77
m.eglin@aqua-service.ch

vCard

Erdmann Alexandra
Kundenbetreuung, Wartungsverträge

+41 61 976 90 74
a.erdmann@aqua-service.ch

Gémesi Silvia
Kundenbetreuung, Wartungsverträge

+41 61 976 90 33
s.gemesi@aqua-service.ch

Rohr Tatjana
Kundenbetreuung, Rechnungswesen

+41 61 976 90 34
t.rohr@aqua-service.ch


hinaufBeratung

Dussling Beat
Leiter Verkauf, GF

+41 61 976 90 70
b.dussling@aqua-service.ch

vCard

Gaechter Daniel
Verkaufsberater Projektgeschäft

+41 76 347 90 76
d.gaechter@aqua-service.ch

vCard

Odermatt Philipp
Verkaufsberater

+41 76 209 90 76
p.odermatt@aqua-service.ch

vCard

Roth Rolf
Verkaufsberater

+41 79 448 38 68
r.roth@aqua-service.ch

vCard

Schweizer Tobias
Verkaufsberater

+41 79 272 23 37
t.schweizer@aqua-service.ch

vCard


hinaufServiceorganisation

Hiltensperger David
Leiter Service

+41 61 976 90 32
d.hiltensperger@aqua-service.ch

vCard

Züger Melanie
Servicebetreuung, Disposition

+41 61 976 90 34
m.zueger@aqua-service.ch

Bieri Philipp
Servicetechniker

Cuffari Agatino
Servicetechniker

Djonlic Asmir
Servicetechniker

Flückiger Daniel
Servicetechniker

Ingrassia Salvatore
Servicetechniker

Felix Krähenbühl
Servicetechniker

Schneider Thomas
Servicetechniker

Siaminos Dimitrios
Servicetechniker

Steinacher Lars
Servicetechniker

Zinniker Fabian
Servicetechniker


hinaufSupport

Gautschi Urs
Sachbearbeiter, QML, SIBE, Labor

+41 61 976 90 76
u.gautschi@aqua-service.ch

vCard


hinaufLogistik und Produktion

Dussling Reto
Leiter Logistik und Produktion

+41 61 976 90 79
r.dussling@aqua-service.ch

vCard

Hagen Claude
Spedition, Assemblierung

+41 61 976 90 73
c.hagen@aqua-service.ch

Schuler Christian
Produktion, Werkstatt

+41 61 976 90 30
c.schuler@aqua-service.ch

Kompetenz schafft Vertrauen