Mitarbeiter

Frei AquaService®

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Gehen Sie zu ...


Administration

Gémesi Silvia
Personalwesen / GL-Administration

+41 61 976 90 33
s.gemesi@aqua-service.ch

Grilo Fabiana
Rechnungswesen

+41 61 976 90 34
f.grilo@aqua-service.ch

Studer Rahel
Vertragsverwaltung

+ 41 61 976 90 36
r.studer@aqua-service.ch

Kümin Seraina
Telefon / Empfang / Adressverwaltung

+41 61 976 90 70
s.kuemin@aqua-service.ch

Züger Melanie
Service Administration

+41 61 976 90 35
m.zueger@aqua-service.ch


hinaufBeratung

Dussling Beat
Geschäftsführer

+41 61 976 90 70
b.dussling@aqua-service.ch

vCard

Gaechter Daniel
Verkaufsberater Projektgeschäft

+41 76 347 90 76
d.gaechter@aqua-service.ch

vCard

Schweizer Tobias
Verkaufsberater

+41 79 272 23 37
t.schweizer@aqua-service.ch

vCard


hinaufServiceorganisation

Bieri Philipp
Servicetechniker

Cuffari Agatino
Servicetechniker

Flückiger Daniel
Servicetechniker

Gloor Martin
Servicetechniker

Grilo Diogo
Servicetechniker

Ingrassia Salvatore
Servicetechniker

Krähenbühl Felix
Servicetechniker Projektgeschäft

Landrock Tobias
Servicetechniker Projektgeschäft

Schneider Thomas
Servicetechniker Projektgeschäft

Zinniker Fabian
Servicetechniker


hinaufSupport

Gautschi Urs
Sachbearbeiter / SIBE / Labor / QMS

+41 61 976 90 76
u.gautschi@aqua-service.ch

vCard


hinaufLogistik und Produktion

Dussling Reto
Leiter Logistik und Produktion

+41 61 976 90 79
r.dussling@aqua-service.ch

vCard

Hagen Claude
Spedition / Assemblierung

+41 61 976 90 73
c.hagen@aqua-service.ch

Schuler Christian
Produktion / Werkstatt

+41 61 976 90 30
c.schuler@aqua-service.ch

Kompetenz schafft Vertrauen